Weigh in 37

After rejoining last week (weigh in 36) and discovering I’d gained 9lbs on my detour from dieting I was delighted and a bit shocked to see a 3lbs loss this week!!!

I did have 2 family occasions at the weekend but ate well (I did most of the cooking) and while I did drink far too much wine, I got back on track immediately on Monday and it paid off!

Celebratory meal tonight was taco fries for a change!!

Back soon with a new blog entry for my ultimate lasagne!! Here’s a sneak peek

20131120-232442.jpg

And – how to test your resistance!!! I was asked to make a cake for a christening on Saturday and spent the morning preparing the base for a chocolate biscuit /maltessers explosion cake – and it was torture on a weigh in day to resist the gooey goodness!

20131120-232626.jpg

Leave a Reply

