Weigh in No.7

After a bold weekend, I was expecting to be up- I maintained, not too bad!!

I’m reading this months Slimming World magazine and the (gorgeous) cover star began at my current weight and went on to loose 2st and 12lbs! This seems inconceivable to me right now. I need to remind myself that my baby is just 5 months old and I’ve come so far already (over 2.5 stone off since baby).

So I’m putting my indulgent, wallowy weekend behind me and starting again today with my favourite breakfast of cherry tomatoes, baked beans and wholemeal toast.

20120830-111614.jpg

Leave a Reply

