Weigh in No.3

20120627-155308.jpg

 

Last night saw me searching for light clothes (ha!) for weigh in No.3. I knew in my heart that I would not be down in weight, I hadn’t exactly stuck to syns over the weekend (too much wine) and I hadn’t done a tap of exercise in over a week due to not feeling well, so I hoped to stay the same.

I had gained a pound!!

So, onwards and downwards, today is a new day and I started off by preparing a melon into chunks and ate half of it for breakfast with a coffee and a hi-fi bar.

For lunch – scrambled egg (no milk or butter added, 1 whole egg, 1 egg white), 3 spoons baked beans, 3 rashers of smoked bacon with rind removed, and 6 cherry tomatoes chopped and sprinkled with balsamic vinegar and basil. While waiting for this to cook I had a small bowl with rocket and a couple of chopped tomatoes with vinegar as I was so hungry! This lunch really filled me today and Syn Free!

Leave a Reply

